Close

9 March 2022

Sovereign hosting for data in Switzerland

accommodation Switzerland

AxeoBim users benefit from a unique infrastructure in Switzerland in order to meet their needs in a framework of performance, reliability and security.

While the number of projects is increasing, the response times and the fluidity of the platform are still appreciated. Security has been our spearhead for many years, which is why we have chosen sovereign hosting in Switzerland for our Swiss customers. In 2021, we wanted to increase the scalability of our solution to meet the growing demand.

The vast project to overhaul the infrastructure hosting our services was launched last year and completed on 18 February. Previously hosted on a server in Zurich, our customers' data was migrated last week to a larger infrastructure near Geneva in our partner's datacenter, which is ISO 27001 Tier III certified. InfomaniakISO 27001 Tier III certified.

Decision-makers are now taking into account these major challenges for their information systems. The implementation of this server cluster allows us to guarantee them a very high level of service that is unique on the market.

To know more about AxeoBIM's hosting offers, click here here.

Book a slot

Get a private moment with one of our advisors.

Contact us for more information

Contact the AxeoBIM team by filling in the form below.

Our teams will answer you as soon as possible.

Before leaving...

Stay informed by subscribing to our newsletter

Close

9 mars 2022

Hébergement souverain pour les données en Suisse

hébergement Suisse

Les utilisateurs d’AxeoBim bénéficient d’une infrastructure unique en Suisse afin de répondre à leurs besoins dans un cadre de performance, de fiabilité et de sécurité.

Si le nombre de projets augmente, les temps de réponse et la fluidité de la plateforme sont toujours autant appréciés. La sécurité est notre fer de lance depuis de nombreuses années, c’est à ce titre que nous avons choisi un hébergement souverain en Suisse pour nos clients suisses. En 2021, nous avons souhaité augmenter la scalabilité de notre solution afin de répondre à la demande croissante.

Ainsi, le vaste projet de refonte de l’infrastructure hébergeant nos services a été lancé l’an dernier et concrétisé le 18 février dernier. Hébergées jusqu’alors sur un serveur hébergé à Zurich, les données de nos clients ont été migrées la semaine dernière sur une infrastructure plus conséquente, près de Genève au sein du datacenter de notre partenaire Infomaniak, certifié ISO 27001 Tier III.

Désormais, les décideurs prennent en compte ces enjeux majeurs pour leur système d’information. La mise en place de ce cluster de serveurs nous permet de leur garantir un très haut niveau de service unique sur le marché.

Pour en savoir plus sur les offres d’AxeoBIM en matière d’hébergement, cliquez ici.

Réserver un créneau

Obtenez un moment privilégié avec l’un de nos conseillers.

Nous contacter

Prenez contact avec les équipes AxeoBIM en complétant le formulaire ci-présent.

Nos équipes vous répondront dans les meilleurs délais.

Avant de partir...

Restez informés en souscrivant à notre newsletter