Close

Our partners

Technology partners

Software editors, associations or service companies, they accompany AxeoBIM in the development of innovative solutions for the digital transition of the construction sector.

BuildingSMART France

A member of bSI since 1996, buildingSMART France - Mediaconstruct, an association under the French law of 1901, supports the digital transformation of the construction industry through the development of openBIM and good working practices in BIM. Its objective: the digital continuity between Construction, Operation and Territories. AxeoBIM is a member and has been actively involved in the development of bSF since 2015.

Dassault Systèmes / SPATIAL

SPATIAL is a subsidiary of Dassault Systèmes, specialized in the development of innovative solutions for BIM data translation, visualization and modeling. SPATIAL supports AxeoBIM in the development of innovative solutions for the visualization of 3D models, both in IFC and native formats.

CADWORK

CADWORK has been a world leader in construction software and solutions for almost 30 years.

With its complete and flexible range of design and production modules, CADWORK covers all areas of construction (framework, roofing, stairs, building systems, engineering, concrete & metal, renovation, etc.), and every stage of a project (design, site management, costing, production, etc.).

 

AxeoBIM and CADWORK are interfaced to ensure optimal collaboration between the actors of a construction project. 

Strategic and commercial partners

They contribute to the commercial and functional development of the AxeoBIM collaborative platform.

ENJOY AMO

ENJOY's mission is to support project owners in the management of the BIM process and the digital transformation of their assets.

 

Enjoy has been supporting AxeoBIM's development for more than 4 years, particularly with project managers and asset managers.

Société du Grand Paris

The SGP is responsible for designing and building the Greater Paris Public Transport Network (RTGP), known as the "Grand Paris Express", for carrying out development or construction operations related to the RTGP, for financing it and for organising relations between the SGP and the other players (Île-de-France Mobilités, Régie Autonome des Transports Parisiens (RATP), Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer Français (SNCF), elected representatives, etc.) involved in the project.

 

Since 2021, the SGP has chosen AxeoBIM as the general platform for exchanges between the various players in all the Grand Paris Express projects. The project teams are stakeholders in the development of BIM Infrastructure.

SXD by ENGIE

SXD - AxeoBIM

SXD, created in 2010 and recently acquired by ENGIE, is a BET specialist in all BIM (Building Information Modeling) processes and trades.

 

 

SXD works with AxeoBIM in the framework of its BIM synthesis and AMO missions, notably on the Grand Paris Express project. 

BIMLY by ENGIE

BIMLY

BIMLY assists its clients in defining their own BIM strategy, helps them develop new working methods and participates daily in the production of BIM data for their projects.

BIMLY has been a partner of the AxeoBIM collaborative platform since 2018 and has strongly contributed to the development of certain functionalities related to data and site management. 

BIMSKY

BIMSKY is a multidisciplinary service company dedicated to the world of construction. Its services range from project management to BIM Management, including scanning and training of the different profiles of a construction project in innovative work methodologies, including BIM. 

 

Partners since 2017, BIMSKY and AxeoBIM form a real synergy, both technologically, strategically and commercially, with many joint successes. 

International strategic partners

They contribute to the development of the AxeoBIM collaborative platform on an international scale. 

Mensch und Maschine Schweiz AG

Mensch und Maschine Suisse SA is one of our major international partners and in particular for the development of the AxeoBIM collaborative platform in French-speaking Switzerland. The company is known for its services in the deployment and support of BIM software solutions, consulting and BIM strategy (AMO, BIM Management...) but also for its BIM CAD training capabilities. 

 

Our teams work in perfect synergy to offer the most operational platform possible and develop AxeoBIM's reputation internationally. 

MODEL UP!

Model Up BIM - AxeoBIM

MODEL UP! brings together BIM Manager experts who have several years of experience in coaching and training. Their clients are companies, architects, design offices and public bodies. In addition to the practice of files managed in BIM (Level 2), their knowledge of modelling software (Revit, Archicad, etc.), analysis tools (Solibri, Navisworks, etc.) or collaborative tools (BCF, platforms, etc.) enables them to accompany you whatever the environment in which you work.

 

AxeoBIM has been partnering with MODEL UP! since 2019, which supports the commercial and strategic development of the platform on the Belgian territory.

Contact us for more information

Contact the AxeoBIM team by filling in the form below.

Our teams will answer you as soon as possible.

Book a slot

Get a private moment with one of our advisors.

Before leaving...

Stay informed by subscribing to our newsletter

Close

Nos partenaires.

Partenaires technologiques

Editeurs de logiciels, associations ou encore sociétés de services, ils accompagnement AxeoBIM dans le développement de solutions innovantes, au service de la transition numérique du secteur de la construction.

BuildingSMART France

Membre de bSI depuis 1996, buildingSMART France – Mediaconstruct, association loi 1901, accompagne la transformation digitale de la Construction par le développement de l’openBIM et de bonnes pratiques de travail en BIM. Son objectif : la continuité numérique entre Construction, Exploitation et Territoires. AxeoBIM est membre et participe activement aux développements de bSF depuis 2015.

TEIA / Stéréograph

Avec d’une part, la puissance et la maturité éprouvée de TEIA pour créer, gérer, exploiter et valoriser le jumeau numérique tout au long de la vie des bâtiments et autres infrastructures, et de l’autre AXEOBIM, un Environnement Commun de Données (CDE) dédié au BIM, c’est une expertise renforcée que nous proposons désormais ensemble aux différents acteurs du secteur de la construction.

Dassault Systèmes / SPATIAL

SPATIAL est une filiale de la société Dassault Systèmes, spécialisée dans le développement de solutions innovantes au service de la traduction de données BIM, la visualisation ou encore de modélisation. SPATIAL accompagne AxeoBIM dans le développement de solutions innovantes pour la visualisation des maquettes 3D, aussi bien au format IFC qu’aux formats natifs.

CADWORK

CADWORK est leader mondial sur le marché des solutions et logiciels pour la construction depuis près de 30 ans.

Avec sa gamme complète et flexible de modules de conception et de production, CADWORK couvre tous les domaines d’application de la construction (ossature, charpente, couverture, escalier, systèmes constructifs, ingénierie, béton & métal, rénovation, etc.), et chaque étape d’un projet (conception, gestion de chantier, chiffrage, production, etc.).

 

AxeoBIM et CADWORK sont interfacés pour assurer une collaboration optimale entre les acteurs d’un projet de construction. 

Partenaires stratégiques et commerciaux

Ils contribuent au développement aussi bien commercial que fonctionnel de la plateforme collaborative AxeoBIM.

Société du Grand Paris

La SGP est chargée de concevoir et réaliser le Réseau de transport public du Grand Paris (RTGP) connu sous le nom de « Grand Paris Express », de conduire les opérations d’aménagement ou de construction liées au RTGP, de porter son financement et d’organiser les relations entre la SGP et les autres acteurs (Île-de-France Mobilités, Régie autonome des transports parisiens (RATP), Société nationale des chemins de fer français (SNCF), élus, etc.) concernés par le projet.

 

Depuis 2021, la SGP a retenu AxeoBIM comme plateforme générale d’échange entre les différents acteurs de l’ensemble des projets du Grand Paris Express. Les équipes du projet sont parties prenantes dans le développement du BIM Infrastructure.

SXD by ENGIE

SXD - AxeoBIM

SXD créé en 2010 et récemment racheté par ENGIE, est un BET spécialiste de l’ensemble des processus et des métiers BIM (Building Information Modeling).

 

 

SXD travaille avec AxeoBIM dans le cadre de ses missions en synthèse et AMO BIM, notamment sur le projet du Grand Paris Express. 

BIMLY by ENGIE

BIMLY

BIMLY accompagne ses Clients dans la définition de leur propre stratégie BIM, les aide à développer de nouvelles méthodes de travail et participe quotidiennement à la production de données BIM dans le cadre de leurs projets.

BIMLY est partenaire de la plateforme collaborative AxeoBIM depuis 2018 et a fortement contribué au développement de certaines fonctionnalités liées à la gestion des données et du chantier. 

BIMSKY

BIMSKY est une société pluridisciplinaire de services dédiés au monde de la construction. Ses prestations vont de la gestion de projet, au BIM Management en passant par le Scan et la formation des différents profils d’un projet de construction aux méthodologies de travail innovantes, dont le BIM. 

 

Partenaires depuis 2017, BIMSKY et AxeoBIM forment une véritable synergie, tant sur le plan technologique, stratégique que sur le plan commercial, avec de nombreuses réussites communes. 

Partenaires stratégiques à l'international

Ils contribuent au développement de la plateforme collaborative AxeoBIM à l’échelle internationale. 

Mensch und Maschine Suisse SA

Mensch und Maschine Suisse SA est l’un de nos partenaires majeurs à l’international et notamment pour le développement de la plateforme collaborative AxeoBIM sur le territoire de la Suisse Romande.  La société est connue pour ses prestations d’accompagnement au déploiement et support des solutions logicielles BIM, de conseil et stratégie BIM (AMO, BIM Management…) mais également pour ses capacités de formation au BIM CAO. 

 

Nos équipes travaillent en parfaite synergie afin de proposer une plateforme la plus opérationnelle possible et développer la réputation d’AxeoBIM à l’international. 

MODEL UP!

Model Up BIM - AxeoBIM

MODEL UP ! rassemble des experts BIM Manager qui ont plusieurs années d’expérience dans l’accompagnement et la formation. Leurs clients sont entreprises, architectes, bureaux d’études, organismes publiques. Outre la pratique de dossiers gérés en BIM (Niveau 2), leur connaissance des logiciels de modélisation (Revit, Archicad, etc.), des outils d’analyse (Solibri, Navisworks, etc.) ou des outils collaboratifs (BCF, plateformes, etc.) leur permettent de vous accompagner quel que soit l’environnement dans lequel vous travaillez.

 

AxeoBIM est partenaire avec MODEL UP! depuis 2019 qui l’accompagne dans le développement commercial et stratégique de la plateforme sur le territoire belge.

Nous contacter

Prenez contact avec les équipes AxeoBIM en complétant le formulaire ci-présent.

Nos équipes vous répondront dans les meilleurs délais.

Avant de partir...

Restez informés en souscrivant à notre newsletter